Book Club

17 Aug

This morning I joined a book club on twitter.  I have yet to even find out what the book this month is but doubt that I’ll find out with enough time to read the book since the review is due in 2 days.  I’m really excited about it though as it’s with fellow writers, pubbed and not.  I also am a very avid reader and you can check a list of the books I’ve read under the heading 150 books at the top of the page.  I should start posting reviews here on occasion and so joining a book club would be ideal for that.  So watch out readers…sooner or later the reviews will be showing up.

Leave a Reply

